Happy Customers

Based on 98 reviews
71%
(70)
5%
(5)
7%
(7)
7%
(7)
9%
(9)
Best Shampoo

I've been struggling with a sensitive scalp and lackluster hair for years, trying numerous products with little success. However, KeraFactor Scalp Stimulating Shampoo has been an absolute game-changer for me. From the very first wash, I noticed a significant difference in the health of my scalp and the vibrancy of my hair.

One of the things I love most about this shampoo is its gentle yet effective formula. It doesn't strip my hair of its natural oils like some other shampoos tend to do, yet it still manages to thoroughly cleanse my scalp and hair, leaving them feeling refreshed and rejuvenated.

After using KeraFactor for several weeks, I've noticed a significant reduction in scalp irritation and flakiness. My hair also looks shinier and feels softer than ever before. I've even received compliments from friends and family about how healthy and luscious my hair looks!

Excellent hair product

I have been using Kera Factor for almost a year now. Ever since I discovered it through my med spa skin providers, I have never gone back to buying retail hair products ever. I tried so many and it’s very hard to find products without harsh synthetic or artificial ingredients and additives in it such as fragrance. This product has the best ingrediants so far I’ve ever seen in a ahir product I use both the shampoo and conditioner as well as the scalp stimulation serum. It’s not only helped my hair look and feel healthy but it’s made me feel more confident as well. I had problems with dead skin on my scalp that I was insecure about and believed I would never be able to get rid of it completely and this product is the only thing that’s been able to help me with this issue. I’ve been using it and nothing else ever since. I wish I discovered this sooner I never knew such a good hair product existed. I don’t normally over spend for things in general but this product is worth it im willing to pay more to invest in the health of my self and my hair.

The easiest product & effective

The Kerafactor Shampoo & serum have been the best post care & precare before KeraLase hair restoration.

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with our Kerafactor Shampoo & Serum! We're delighted to hear that you found them to be effective and easy to use. It's always our goal to provide products that not only deliver results but also make your hair care routine hassle-free. We truly appreciate your feedback and are thrilled to be a part of your pre and post-care routine for KeraLase hair restoration.

KeraFactor Scalp Stimulating Solution

Something really drying out my hair

My hair looks like someone lit it with a match!!!! Hairs are dry and sticking up all over!!!The only thing I am doing different us the Kerafactor serum!! Can someone please tell me what is goung on???!!!!!

Thank you for your loyalty to KeraFactor and for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you've experienced with our serum.

We understand how concerning it is to see your hair in a condition that doesn't meet your expectations, and we want to assure you that our Scalp Stimulating Solution is formulated to nourish and support healthy hair.

We will reach out to you via email promptly to discuss your experience further and to assist you in resolving any issues you may be encountering. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we are committed to ensuring that you have a positive experience with our products.

Disappointed

I am going on 5 months using the serum and shampoo. I am trying one more month than stopping. I have seen no improvement. I also feel amount of serum is way too little.

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, although we're truly sorry to hear that you haven't seen the results you were hoping for after five months of using our serum and shampoo. Your feedback is invaluable to us, and we appreciate the opportunity to address your concerns.

We understand your frustration, and we want to assure you that we're committed to helping you achieve your hair care goals. Hair rejuvenation is indeed a complex process, and we acknowledge that it's not a one-size-fits-all solution. We're here to support you in your journey to healthier, fuller, and stronger hair.

We will reach out to you via email to discuss further options that may help your hair!

My favorite product on the market

I am so blown away by this product, I almost don’t even have words to describe my joy. I am in my mid 20s and struggle with hair loss (mainly in the front /sides of my scalp) and after using this product for a month or so, I’ve noticed so much growth. Places that did not have much hair now are already showing growth. I am so excited to have been referred this product and will be a loyal customer!

Thank you immensely for sharing your incredible experience with our product! We are absolutely thrilled to hear about the positive impact it has had on your hair journey. We're here to support you every step of the way :)

J
KeraFactor Combo System
Jamison Neville

KeraFactor Combo System

KeraFactor Scalp Stimulating Solution

It works...

My Derm prescribed KeraFactor scalp stimulator along with Minoxidil 7% and 15 of another RX and I saw growth and thick hair. As a return customer, I just purchased the combo fit with the shampoo/conditioner and the scalp stimulator tool. The S/C feels good on my head and gently using the tool to agitate my scalp feels good. The product leaves my hair soft and not feeling striped and unmanageable. I would recommend and purchase again.

On comments received

Was going to order , considering the reviews I guess won't waste my time nor yours best of luck with product

Best

This product (along with the Keralase laser procedure) is the only solution that improved my hair loss. Having this to use in-between treatments was very beneficial.

Massager is amazing

I like the serum. Faint scent. Slight tingling sensation after massage. Too early to say for sure but so far, results seem promising.

Using stimulating serum only for month, which is too soon for review.
But for now, I can say this:
• don’t like the texture. It’s too thick, and it’s not ease to feel if you worked through all your scalp.
But!
• I like the smell
• it doesn’t leave your hair greasy

I’m not sure if it’s working, need 2 more months) and for sure will leave a follow up review)

Minoxidil

Wondering if this product can be used in conjunction with daily minoxidil/spironolactone 6%
(I never got a reply when asked via questions board)

When I opened my bottle it was half full.

Still waiting

13 days and have not received the product yet

Hi,

We would be happy to assist with finding your order. It could be lost in transit. Please email laurend@skinqri.com. She will be able to track or reship your order.

T
KeraFactor Combo System
Taylor Voskamp
THIS STUFF WORKS!!!

So I’ve been using the Kerafactor system for roughly a year and a few months. The first 6 months or so I wasn’t very consistent. I would use the shampoo everyday few days cause I had long hair and I didn’t wash my hair a lot but I would use it every time I washed my hair. And the serum I would use maybe once a week or twice if I was lucky cause I had not developed a healthy habit of a nice bedtime routine. Even still I was seeing new hair growth all along my hairline. New baby hairs would would pop up all over. It was hard to notice but when I looked very closely I could see that I had new hair growth on my receding hairline which was wild to see. Then I got serious. I shaved my head and started using the shampoo daily and the serum at least 4 times a week sometimes everyday and even in the morning. I did this for a few months until
And WOW did those baby hair multiply all over my hairline! I had so many new hairs popping up in front of my actual hairline that it started to seem like my hairline wasn’t receding anymore. So I got the derma roller and started using it maybe 2-3 times week. Which I have been told is too many but my scalp never got irritated so it wasn’t a big issue for me. I kept up with my daily routine of shampoo and applying the serum at minimum 5 times a week. Oh boy let me tell you not only did I see my hairline getting thicker and fuller but I actually had people in my life who were close to me and able to notice say man what are you doing to your hair. Your hairline looks like it’s not as far back. Which obviously was a great feeling. It’s one thing to notice changes yourself but to have outside validation from people really drives it home that what you are doing is working!! I’ve recommended Ketafactor to many friend and family at this point who were struggling with hair loss. Sadly I’m not gonna lie for couple months I had fallen off my routine because my workload had increase dramatically and I’m was so exhausted at the end of the day that I just wanted to go to sleep. But even with that I’m not seeing my new hair growth go away or diminish. It’s still there !!!! Hahaha. The good news is I’m back on my routine and my hair has never felt fuller or thicker! I consistently see new hairs pop up on my hairline, my head is still shaved so I can really really notice. I recently got the laser cap from them and i have been using it as instructed along with the derma roller and I can’t wait to see the difference it makes. The research behind the red light therapy is really compelling so I’m confident this will kick my hair growth into overdrive. I just want to say thank you to Kerafactor for putting out such a great product at an affordable price. I’m sold cause the proof is there for me. I can literally see new hair growth! I’m going to continue to use it as long as I can cause my family suffers from very bad receding hairline issues at this stage in life and I’m not seeing any of that anymore!!! Only new hair growth!!

Worth a try

This product is worth a try. It is being used in expensive medspas to restore hair.

I also use it with a lazer cap and I micro-needle it in. It has made a difference in my hairline. I no longer feel I need surgery to correct my receding hairline.

I am my biggest critic too.

Hi Tom,

We replied to your inquiry on April 20th from laurend@skinqri.com this possibly went into your junk folder.

In the email, we let you know, then when you subscribe, we will email you a link to manage your account. In addition, we have a SMS service for the subscriptions to manage your account as well. I can also update your subscription if you need to change the frequency or cancel. We never trap anyone into a subscription, we try to make it as easy as possible to manage.

Please email laurend@skinqri.com if you have any further questions.

No change in hair thickness

Used as indicated for 4-5 months; did not note any appreciable difference in hair thickness. I did like that it was easy to cancel the subscription.

C
KeraFactor Combo System
Cassandra Beals
Best Solution Ever

This stuff has changed my life! My hair has grown so past over the last 6 months. I recommend this combo system to everyone I know. Truly magical!!!

Great product

I’ve been using the shampoo+conditioner product for about a year. I use this every day if needed but my typical schedule is every other day. Excellent product leaves my hair smooth, easier to comb, fuller and healthy overall feel. Please do not change the formulation!

Zero change over a year of using this- buyer beware

I feel inclined to write a review as not only have I been using this product religiously for over a year, I also did 6 treatments of the keralase in office procedure. I have seen ZERO improvement. I think this is a scam and beware as the price tag is very high and it does not work.

Send me wrong product

You have sent me wrong product. I have sent you an email regarding and also try to call you but your message were full and not able to leave you voice mail :(
I need to return the product and please give me my refund

Hi Thakkar,

We are more than happy to send you the correct order or refund your order. We received your email on December 24th, replied back on the 26th, and sent another email today. Please reply so we can make this right :)