Happy Customers

Based on 125 reviews
73%
(91)
5%
(6)
6%
(8)
6%
(8)
10%
(12)
M
Lashes By KeraFactor
Marylou Conti
Lash serum

I have been using KeraFactor lash serum for approximately 3 months the results are amazing! My lashes are not only longer but fuller. I notice, others notice, even my husband:)

hank you so much for your wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear that you've been enjoying the KeraFactor lash serum and seeing such fantastic results. Longer and fuller lashes can make such a difference, and we're delighted that others, including your husband, have noticed too! Keep enjoying your beautiful lashes, and thank you for choosing KeraFactor.

So expensive; very tiny amount of product, has not worked at all yet. Nothing.

Thank you for your feedback. We’re sorry to hear that you haven’t seen the results you were hoping for yet. It takes around 45-60 days to see a result due to the lash hair life cycle. If you compare our product to many lash products on the market, you'll find that we are very competitively priced for a 5ml bottle. There are other lash products on the market that cost over $100 for just 2ml. Our product lasts for over 3 months at $99, and we offer several ways to save, including subscriptions and discounts when you sign up for our SMS or email service.

We understand that results can vary from person to person, and we'd love to assist you further to ensure you get the best possible outcome. Please feel free to reach out to our customer service for additional support.

Best lash growth serum ever!!!

Thank you for your enthusiastic review! We're so glad to hear that you love the KeraFactor lash serum and consider it the best. Your satisfaction means the world to us. Enjoy your fabulous lashes! 🌟

UPDATE: Product arrived late and I had to call to have it replaced. I’m using as directed. You need to go online to find directions. Also, maRK the outside of the jar with a pen and watch the product diminish with every use! There’s almost an immeasurable amount of product in the vial. Every drop you use (every drop) you’ll see the amount of product diminish. So for $100 you get very little product and I haven’t seen a result at all yet. And as fast as this product goes, I doubt I’ll have time to see any results so I can’t give a fair review. The lash stuff I get from my Dr works in there weeks and produces long and thick lashes. Almost too long. I’m going to see Kerafactor through to the end, but I’m almost sure I’ll end up giving it 1 star. Too expensive for what you get and no results in the short time frame you have to see results with so little product. Sorry guys, I went in with an open and hopeful mind. Also, I’ve had clients research this brand on Tiktoc to no avail.

We’re sorry to hear about your experience and apologize for any inconvenience caused by the late delivery. As mentioned, your original order showed it was delivered, but when you informed us it was not there, we replaced it right away to ensure you received your product.

Regarding your other concerns, we are active on TikTok and all other major social media channels. You can find us by searching for our brand name. As for the product size and pricing, you'll find that we are very competitively priced for a 5ml bottle. There are other lash products on the market that cost over $100 for just 2ml. Our product lasts for over 3 months at $99, and we offer several ways to save, including subscriptions and discounts when you sign up for our SMS or email service.

It's important to note that lash growth products typically take 45-60 days to show noticeable results. We appreciate your patience and hope you continue to use the product as directed to achieve the best possible outcome.

Great Shampoo

This is the best Shampoo I ever use. I used to lose hair after a shower and every day just brushing it. I started using Kera Factor Shampoo and Conditioner and my hair it's much better.

Thank you for your wonderful review! We're delighted to hear that KeraFactor Shampoo and Conditioner have made such a positive difference for you. It's great to know your hair is now healthier and stronger. Your satisfaction means a lot to us!

Lashes

Although I have not been using this product long, I am already starting to see an improvement in the health and thickness of my lashes.

Thank you for sharing your experience! We're thrilled to hear that you're already noticing improvements in the health and thickness of your lashes. Keep up the great work, and we look forward to hearing more about your results as you continue to use the product!

MY HAIR FEELS GREASY & TANGLED

My husband got me this. I’ve only used it twice. My hair feels greasy and matted. Is this normal? I’ll continue using it for a bit longer do I can say i really tried the product. I wish you had a better conditioner to untangle my hair. So far I’m not liking this product. I’ll review it again in 3 more weeks

Thank you for your feedback. We're truly sorry to hear about your experience with our product. Your satisfaction is very important to us, and we'd like to help address your concerns.

It's unusual for our product to cause greasy or matted hair, as it is designed to promote healthy and manageable hair. Here are a few tips that might help:

Amount: Ensure you're using the right amount of product. Sometimes using too much can weigh down the hair.
Rinse Thoroughly: Make sure to rinse your hair thoroughly after applying the product to prevent any residue from causing greasiness.
If you feel you hair needs more conditioner to detangle, we recommend pairing the product with a deep conditioner to give extra nourish to the hair.

We appreciate your willingness to continue using the product for a bit longer and would love to hear your updated thoughts after three weeks. In the meantime, if you have any questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to our customer support team at LaurenB@skinQri.com

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to make this right.

I’m not sure yet

I was told to order this product by my Dr. he absolutely loves it. I will know in a few months if it works. It’s very pricey for a small amount of product especially if it doesn’t work. Time will tell.

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We're glad to hear that your doctor recommended our product and that you're giving it a try. We understand that the cost can be a concern, especially when waiting to see results. Please know that we're committed to providing high-quality products, and we hope you see the benefits soon. If you have any questions or need assistance in the meantime, don't hesitate to reach out.

R
Lashes By KeraFactor
Roni Geberth
Amazing product

I have been so impressed with the lash serum! My lashes are noticeably longer after consistently using the product. I also love that my sensitive skin is not irritated at all by the product!

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear that you're impressed with our lash serum and that it's delivering noticeable results. It's great to know that it's gentle on your sensitive skin, too. Your feedback means a lot to us, and we're so glad you're enjoying the product.

Incredible Lash Boost with Lashes by KeraFactor - 5 Stars!

I recently tried Lashes by KeraFactor, and the results have been phenomenal. This product has truly transformed my eyelashes, making them look longer, fuller, and healthier. The serum is lightweight and easy to apply, fitting seamlessly into my nightly routine.

Thank you for sharing your fantastic experience with Lashes by KeraFactor! We're delighted to hear that our product has transformed your eyelashes, making them longer, fuller, and healthier. It's great to know that the lightweight serum fits seamlessly into your nightly routine. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we appreciate your kind words.

Exceptional

I am loving this serum! The product is also incredibly gentle on my skin. As someone with sensitive skin, I appreciate that it causes no irritation or discomfort. The elegant and compact packaging makes it convenient to use and travel with, ensuring I never miss a day of application.

Thank you for your lovely review! We're thrilled to hear that you're loving the serum and that it's gentle on your sensitive skin. It's wonderful to know that the elegant and compact packaging adds to your convenience, making it easy to use and travel with. Your feedback is greatly appreciated, and we're so glad you're enjoying the product.

A 5-Star Experience!

I recently tried Brows by Kerafactor, and I am absolutely thrilled with the results. From the moment I applied it, I noticed a significant improvement in the fullness and appearance of my eyebrows. The formula is lightweight, non-greasy, and easy to apply, making it a perfect addition to my daily beauty routine.

Thank you for sharing your experience with Brows by Kerafactor! We're delighted to hear that you're thrilled with the results and have noticed a significant improvement in the fullness and appearance of your eyebrows. It's great to know that you find the formula lightweight, non-greasy, and easy to apply. We're glad it fits perfectly into your daily beauty routine.

I’ve been using the brow product for a couple weeks now, and I swear it’s already working!! I have new hairs popping up in areas I don’t normally have to tweeze!

Thank you for your enthusiastic review! We're thrilled to hear that you're already seeing results after just a couple of weeks of using our brow product. It's exciting to know that new hairs are popping up in areas where you don't usually have to tweeze. We appreciate your feedback and are glad to be part of your beauty routine.

I’m so Happy

This combo is amazing. I know it’s going to sound weird but I can feel this combo working. I can’t wait to see the future results.

Thank you for sharing your excitement! We're thrilled to hear that you're already feeling the benefits of our combo. It's great to know you're looking forward to the future results. Your enthusiasm means a lot to us, and we're glad to be a part of your journey.

I used Latisse and suffered from discoloration on my upper eye lid. After 2 weeks of use of this product I have had zero irritation issues. Excited to see my results!

Thank you for sharing your experience! We're so glad to hear that you've had zero irritation issues with our product, especially after your experience with Latisse. It's wonderful to know that you're excited to see the results. Your feedback is greatly appreciated.

Wow! I can’t believe the results!

I have been using the Kerafactor brow and lash serum and can already see a huge difference in just a few weeks. I highly recommend using this product if you want beautiful lashes and brows. I’ve had several people ask me if they are my real lashes so I know I’m not the only one seeing the results.

Thank you for your fantastic review! We're thrilled to hear that you're already seeing a huge difference with our Kerafactor brow and lash serum in just a few weeks. It's wonderful to know that others have noticed the results as well. Your high recommendation means a lot to us, and we're so glad you're enjoying beautiful lashes and brows.

M
Lashes By KeraFactor
Marylou Conti
KeraFactor lash and brow serum

It’s only been 10 days since I started The lash and brow serums. So far I find the product easy to use. I have also NOT experienced any redness, irritation or sensitivity.

Thank you for your review! We're happy to hear that you find our lash and brow serums easy to use and that you've not experienced any redness, irritation, or sensitivity in just 10 days. Your feedback is very encouraging, and we're glad to be part of your beauty routine.

Five stars

Very happy with the product and the results, cant recommend it enough! My hair has truly never looked better

Thank you so much for your glowing review! We're delighted to hear that you're very happy with the product and the results. It's wonderful to know that your hair has never looked better. Your high recommendation means a lot to us!

so happy with the results

I love the way kerafactor feels on my scalp and I felt like I saw a difference pretty early on, but then I got so many compliments that there definitely must be an improvement to my hair structure. So glad I found this product, I’ve recommended it to all my friends

Thank you for sharing your experience! We're thrilled to hear that you love how Kerafactor feels on your scalp and that you noticed a difference early on. It's fantastic to know that others have complimented the improvement in your hair structure. We're so glad you found our product and appreciate your recommendations to your friends.

lOVE LOVE LOVE

I've been using KeraFactor for about 2 months now. I'm 40 years old and for the last few years have had hair loose and shedding so bad . Even been to the Dr and worked on my nutrients and vitamin deficiency . So I was at a loss before I found this system. It truly does work. I've seen a difference in 2 month and I know it will just get better. I have less shedding and hair starting to grow back in places. Thank you Kerafactor for making a wonderful system that works. I would recommend using these products and following the directions and #1 consistency . Also using the at home laser cap , You will see a difference.

Thank you for sharing your incredible experience with KeraFactor! We're so glad to hear that our system has made a positive difference for you after just 2 months. It's wonderful to know that you've seen less shedding and new hair restoration. Your recommendation and emphasis on consistency are greatly appreciated. We're thrilled that you found a solution with KeraFactor, and we're here to support you on your hair growth journey.

An Amazing product and even better team!

Product is amazingly packaged and delivered. Easy to use and has a great feeling on the scalp. I can already see the results

Thank you for your fantastic review! We're delighted to hear that you found the packaging and delivery of our product impressive. It's great to know that it's easy to use and feels great on your scalp. We're thrilled that you're already seeing results!

Unbelievable Product - Highly Recommend

To anyone interested in a healthy scalp and rejuvenated hair, I highly recommend KeraFactor. After only a few uses, I began to see a HUGE difference. Amazing products!

Thank you for your wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear that you noticed a huge difference after just a few uses of KeraFactor. Your high recommendation for a healthy scalp and rejuvenated hair means a lot to us. We're so glad you're enjoying the amazing results from our products!

YUKKY

I have been using this product for a week now and all I am seeing is my hair feeling and looking like it's greasy. I have used it as directed, leaving it on for two minutes and rinsing thoroughly but it always feels greasy after it dries. And, no, I don't use a hair dryer. I let it dry naturally. I have seen no changes like it feeling thicker, just greasy.
Now it has only been a week so I will give it a full 30 days but, as of right now, it doesn't look like i will be getting it again.

Thank you for your honest feedback. We're sorry to hear that you're experiencing greasiness with our product. It's important to us that you have a positive experience, so we appreciate you giving it the full 30 days to see if things improve. We want to assure you, our product is free of oil and drys without residue but sometimes, it can take a bit of time for your hair to adjust to a new product. If you continue to have issues, please reach out to our customer support team. We're here to help and ensure you find a solution that works for you.

Still waiting

They asked me to write a review after having had this shampoo for 2 weeks. Okay, I can say this after using it six times. I see no difference my hair. It does not tingle my scalp, it smells funny and if I don't use a conditioner after I rinse it out my hair feels stiff.

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We're sorry to hear that our shampoo hasn't met your expectations so far. We appreciate your feedback about the scent and how your hair feels without a conditioner. Sometimes, it can take a little longer to see noticeable results. If you have any further concerns or need assistance, please reach out to our customer support team. We're here to help.

Amazing

I really love this product. My hair feels healthier and thicker. Lathers up nicely and smells great. I have noticed thicker hair and new hair coming in. Great product. Thanks

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear that you love the product and have noticed healthier, thicker hair with new hairs coming in. It's great to know that you enjoy the lather and the scent as well. Your positive feedback means a lot to us.